Our Board of Directors


Brandon Barnholt (Board Chairman), President/CEO of KeHE Distributors

Mark Albers (Board Vice Chairman), Senior VP of ExxonMobil Corp (Ret.)

John Aden, Owner of Twelve Stones, LLC

Cheryl Bachelder (Nominating and Governance Committee Chair), Former CEO of Popeye's Louisiana Kitchen

John Beckett, Chairman of R.W. Beckett Corporation

Richard S. Lytle, Ph.D., CEO of CEO Forum

Jim Lindemann (Compensation and Human Resources Committee Chair), EVP of Emerson

Tom Manenti, Chairman/CEO of MiTek Industries, Inc.

Chuck Morgan (Audit Committee Chair), Managing Partner/CEO of Falcon Legacy, LLC

Lisa Nichols, CEO of Technology Partners

Stephen Quinn (Development Committee Chair), Chairman of Alliance for Family Entertainment

Jon Rolph, President of Sasnak Management

Johanna Zeilstra, CEO of Gender Fair

Not yet a member? Learn more about the mission and vision of CEO Forum.